How to watch Wood vs Doyle / Gill vs Tinoco

JDNXTGEN09 Homepage.0 - How to watch Wood vs Doyle / Gill vs Tinoco

Leigh Wood and Jordan Gill are back in separate featherweight fights. Here’s how you can watch the action from Nottingham.

Commonwealth featherweight champion Leigh Wood returns home to Nottingham today for a defense of his title against Ryan Doyle, and featherweight prospect Jordan Gill on the bill against Mexico’s Enrique Tinoco as Matchroom’s JDNXTGEN series returns to the air.

How to watch Gill vs Tinoco / Wood vs Doyle

Gill-Tinoco and Wood-Doyle will stream live for subscribers on DAZN in the United States, and air on Sky Sports Action in the United Kingdom. The show will begin at 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm UK time.

There will also be a fight aired on Sky Sports Facebook and YouTube for UK viewers at 1:15 pm ET / 6:15 pm UK time.

Bad Left Hook will have full live coverage of the event.

Here’s the running order for the card:

Facebook / YouTube (1:15 pm ET / 6:15 pm UK)

  • Fabio Wardley (6-0, 5 KO) vs Dennis Lewandowski (13-3, 6 KO), heavyweights, 8 rounds

DAZN / Sky Sports Action (2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm UK)

  • Swing Fight: Charles Frankham (debut) vs Tzemal Xouseinoglou (1-3-1, 0 KO), junior welterweights, 4 rounds
  • Raymond Ford (1-0, 0 KO) vs Aleksandrs Birkenbergs (4-21, 3 KO), featherweights, 4 rounds
  • Terri Harper (6-0, 3 KO) vs Claudia Andrea Lopez (25-9, 6 KO), lightweights, 10 rounds
  • Dalton Smith (debut) vs Luka Leskovic (5-27-2, 1 KO), junior welterweights, 4 rounds
  • Leigh Wood (21-1, 11 KO) vs Ryan Doyle (17-3-1, 9 KO), featherweights, 12 rounds
  • Jordan Gill (23-0, 7 KO) vs Enrique Tinoco (17-5-4, 12 KO), featherweights, 10 rounds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *